Feels Like Home

Norah's much anticipated follow up to 2002's Come Away with Me on Blue Note Records. Arif Mardin has again taken up production duties along with Norah.

1. Sunrise
2. What Am I to You?
3. Those Sweet Words
4. Carnival Town
5. In the Morning
6. Be Here to Love Me
7. Creepin’ In
8. Toes
9. Humble Me
10. Above Ground
11. The Long Way Home
12. The Prettiest Thing
13. Don’t Miss You At All

Norah Jones - vocals, piano
Lee Alexander - bass
Andrew Borger - drums
Adam Levy - guitars
Kevin Breit - guitars
Daru Oda - background vocals

Guest Musicians include Dolly Parton, Levon Helm and Garth Hudson of The Band, jazz drummer Brian Blade, Rob Burger and Tony Scherr.